CESS Board Changes

There are some changes to the Certified European Stuttering Specialists Board, with Elaine Kelman as Chair, Mark Pertijs as Treasurer and Kurt Eggers as Secretary. The Board met on 29th March 2019 and made plans for more webinars for the coming year. Watch this space for news of the next webinar.